Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update: inTEST EMS is considered a critical and essential business. 
Please see our statement of March 25, 2020.

Contact

 inTEST EMS Products is committed to supporting our customers with our network of strategically located offices around the globe. Choose your sales or suport contacts by location:

 

EMS Products: Sales Support

EMS Products: Sales Support

United States (East)

Pat Coyne
p.coyne@intest-ems.com
T: 856-505-8834
M: 856-904-0580

Europe

Stephen Cadle
s.cadle@intest-ems.com
T: +44 1844 281653

United States (West)

Dan Adney
d.adney@intest-ems.com
T: 408-678-9167
M: 602-909-9667

China / Japan / South Korea / Taiwan

Simon Hsu
s.hsu@intest-ems.com
T: +886-911242852

EMS Products: Service Support

EMS Products: Service Support

United States

Lemmie White
d.white@intest-ems.com
T: 856-505-8930
M: 817-992-4149

Europe

Stephen Cadle
s.cadle@intest-ems.com
T: +44 1844 281653

Malaysia / Singapore

Aru Arumugam
Arumugam@intest-ems.com
T: +60-12-272-0055

Republic of Philippines

Armando Ramos
a.ramos@intest-ems.com
T: +63 917 - 836 3465

China / Japan / South Korea / Taiwan

Steven Cheng
s.cheng@intest-ems.com
T: +886-988299012

 

 

 

Support for other inTEST Business Segments

 

inTEST Thermal Solutions - ThermoStream, Thermal Chambers, Thermal Plates

support@inTESTthermal.com
T: 800.558.5080
T: +1.781.688.2341

Thermonics Process Chillers

support@inTESTthermal.com
T: 800.558.5080
T: +1.781.688.2341

Ambrell Induction Heating

inTEST EMS PRODUCTS

East Coast Office
804 East Gate Drive
Suite 200
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054 
sales@inTEST-EMS.com

West Coast Office
47777 Warm Springs Blvd 
Fremont, CA 94539

BRANDS

COBAL™
in2®
intelliDock™
4-CAM™
Centaur™
inFlex™

Applications Questions?

Need a Quote?

inTEST CORPORATION
Headquarters
804 East Gate Drive
Suite 200
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
USA
www.intest.com

inTEST Thermal Solutions
Temptronic, Sigma Systems & Thermonics
41 Hampden Road
Mansfield, MA 02048 USA
T: 781-688-2300
info@inTESTthermal.com
www.intestthermal.com
www.thermonics-chillers.com

Ambrell Corporation
Induction Heating Systems
39 Main Street
Scottsville, NY 13946 USA
T: 585-899-9000
sales@ambrell.com
www.ambrell.com