Contact

 inTEST EMS Products is committed to supporting our customers with our network of strategically located offices around the globe. Choose your sales or suport contacts by location:

 

EMS Products: Sales Support

EMS Products: Sales Support

United States (East)

Pat Coyne
p.coyne@intest.com
T: 856-505-8834
M: 856-904-0580

Europe

Stephen Cadle
s.cadle@intest.com
T: +44 1844 281653

South-East Asia

Bert Bustamante
b.bustamante@intest.com
T:+65-9297-5319

United States (West)

Dan Adney
d.adney@intest.com
T: 408-678-9167
M: 602-909-9667

China / Japan / South Korea / Taiwan

Simon Hsu
s.hsu@intest.com
T: +886-911242852

EMS Products: Service Support

EMS Products: Service Support

United States

Lemmie White
d.white@intest.com
T: 856-505-8930
M: 817-992-4149

Europe

Stephen Cadle
s.cadle@intest.com
T: +44 1844 281653

Malaysia / Singapore

Aru Arumugam
Arumugam@intest.com
T: +6012-2720005

Republic of Philippines

Armando Ramos
a.ramos@intest.com
T: +63 917 - 836 3465

China / Japan / South Korea / Taiwan

Steven Cheng
s.cheng@intest.com
T: +886-988299012

 

 

 

Support for other inTEST Business Segments

 

inTEST Thermal Solutions - ThermoStream, Thermal Chambers, Thermal Plates

support@inTESTthermal.com
T: 800.558.5080
T: +1.781.688.2341

Thermonics Process Chillers

support@inTESTthermal.com
T: 800.558.5080
T: +1.781.688.2341

Ambrell Induction Heating

inTEST EMS PRODUCTS

East Coast Office
804 East Gate Drive
Suite 200
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054 
EMSsales@inTEST.com

West Coast Office
47777 Warm Springs Blvd 
Fremont, CA 94539

BRANDS

COBAL™
in2®
intelliDock™
4-CAM™
Centaur™
inFlex™

Applications Questions?

Need a Quote?

inTEST CORPORATION
Headquarters
804 East Gate Drive
Suite 200
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
USA
www.intest.com

inTEST Thermal Solutions
Temptronic, Sigma Systems & Thermonics
41 Hampden Road
Mansfield, MA 02048 USA
T: 781-688-2300
info@inTESTthermal.com
www.intestthermal.com
www.thermonics-chillers.com

Ambrell Corporation
Induction Heating Systems
39 Main Street
Scottsville, NY 13946 USA
T: 585-899-9000
sales@ambrell.com
www.ambrell.com